Latest Products https://www.ppmltd.com.br Latest Products Fri, 11 Jun 2021 01:20:03 +0530 en-us https://www.ppmltd.com.br COMMODITIES https://www.ppmltd.com.br/commodities.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/commodities.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPM has been working with the main old partners suppliers of commodities. We are mostly focused on market niches for container loads. Buyers pay directly to the suppliers and pre-payments are always required to fix the prices. CONDIMENTS, SAUCES & DESSERTS https://www.ppmltd.com.br/condiments-sauces-desserts.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/condiments-sauces-desserts.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since we started working as a brokerage company, we have strengthened the partnership with our suppliers, being responsible for opening and attending new markets and clients. PPM has been originating all kinds of food products from different origins and we have been exporting to clients all over the world. CANDIES https://www.ppmltd.com.br/canned-foods.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/canned-foods.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brazil is among of the 3 largest producers of confectionery products in the world and the exports have achieved all Continents thanks to the quality and good reputation of the products manufactured locally. PPM represents some of the most traditional Brazilian suppliers with the continuous expectation of market growth overseas. BISCUITS https://www.ppmltd.com.br/biscuits.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/biscuits.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brazil is the 4th largest exporter of biscuits in the world and reaches all continents. Quality and diversity of products are recognized and valued by customers around the world. CANNED MEAT https://www.ppmltd.com.br/canned-meat.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/canned-meat.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPM has been originating canned meat from Brazil and other origins from reliable suppliers and we have been exporting to clients based in Africa, Middle East, Asia, Oceania and the Caribbean. Details Brand : Preference for Private Label HALAL Products Plant BRC certified ORAL CARE, HOUSEHOLD & PERSONAL CARE https://www.ppmltd.com.br/oral-care-household-personal-care.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/oral-care-household-personal-care.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PPM works with the main suppliers in Brazil of Oral Care, Household and Personal Care products. Soybean Oil https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soybean-oil.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soybean-oil.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have available crude degummed soybean oil in flexitanks and refined soybean oil in flexitanks and PET bottles.The prices of soybean oil follow CBOT +/- local basis with daily changes. Soybean Lecithin https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soybean-lecithin.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soybean-lecithin.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It has a very wide application because it is an emulsifying product. It is used in the manufacture of various food products such as mayonnaise, chocolates, chocolate, margarine, ice cream, cookies and gums.It is also part of the personal care and hygiene industry, used in the composition of items such as hand and body lotions, soaps, soaps and paints. White Rice https://www.ppmltd.com.br/white-rice.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/white-rice.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product with rigorous grain selection process, high quality processing and excellent yield, providing guarantee of flavor, nutrition and quality. Parboiled Rice https://www.ppmltd.com.br/parboiled-rice.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The rice is subjected to steaming under high pressure before being processed, preserving the nutrients of the husk inside the grain and it is easy to cook and always gets loose in the dish. Refined Glycerin https://www.ppmltd.com.br/refined-glycerin.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/refined-glycerin.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In addition to having a purity level equal to or greater than 99.5%, refined glycerin is also characterized by its appearance: it is a transparent, odorless, viscous liquid with a naturally sweet taste. The range of application is wide and can be used by the chemical, food, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and textile industries. Some applications: manufacture of capsules, anesthetics, ointments, antibiotics, syrups, candies, cakes, resins and products that increase the flexibility of textile fibers, for example. Tomato Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/tomato-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/tomato-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ready-to-use tomato sauce, with consistent texture, striking flavor and a touch of spice. Starch-free and preservative-free. Perfect for use in lasagna, gnocchi, spaghetti, ravioli and various types of pasta. Hot Chilli Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hot-chilli-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hot-chilli-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli sauces in addition to accentuating the flavor, seasoning and giving spice to pepper lovers, also bring benefits to those who consume, as it has antioxidant effect, helps digestion, has vitamins and helps speed up metabolismWe have a full line of hot chilli sauces like: Sriracha Chilli Sauce Sweet Chilli Sauce Habanero Chilli Sauce Hot Red Chilli Sauce Homemade Chilli Sauce Soy Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soy-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/soy-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soy sauce (soy sauce) is a sauce made from the fermentation of soy and corn, added of water, salt and sugar. This sauce is used to replace salt, add aroma and enhance the color of the foods. It can be used as salad dressing, vegetables, fish and poultry, it is also used in the preparation of soy proteins, to give color and flavor. Garlic Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/garlic-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/garlic-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic sauce can be used in meat, as seasoning of various dishes, like meat, chicken, fish, pâtés or salads. Garlic is used for centuries as a spice and food medicinal because of its health benefits. Worcestershire Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/worcestershire-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/worcestershire-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Worcestershire sauce is a fermented liquid condiment used in cooking, especially in English cooking. It is prepared with water, vinegar, salt, sugar, carrot, onion, soy sauce, black pepper and different types of seasonings. It is widely used in gastronomy as a flavor intensifier. It goes very well with red meat, chicken, soups and salads. Alfredo Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/alfredo-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/alfredo-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Alfredo Sauce with mild flavor of parmesan. Creamy sauce produced with Uruguayan Parmesan, sour cream, black pepper and nutmeg. Gluten-free. Ideal for use in pasta and various dishes. Ketchup https://www.ppmltd.com.br/ketchup.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/ketchup.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a great line of Ketchups made from tomato, without any addition of starch, with great texture, color, taste and nice packaging design and cap with valve to prevent product leak.There are available: Ketchup Original Ketchup Habanero (spicy) Ketchup Zero (sugar free) Ketchup with honey Mayonnaise https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mayonnaise.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mayonnaise.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce high quality mayonnaises available with different flavor. They are products resulting from mixture of emulsified ingredients, with chicken eggs free from cages and all with great packaging design and cap with valve to prevent product leak:Range Traditional Mayonnaise Caramelized Onion Mayonnaise Garlic Mayonnaise Cheddar Mayonnaise Mustard https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mustard.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mustard.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow mustard is a prepared condiment, without the addition of starch, obtained by grinding in stone mills and macerating the mustard seeds and mixing with the other ingredients. Intense flavor!!  Great packaging design and cap with valve to prevent product leak.There are available: Yellow Mustard Dijon Mustard Hot Mustard Mustard with honey Rustic Mustard Barbecue Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/barbecue-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/barbecue-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product made from tomato pulp mixed with other ingredients. Smoked flavor and creamy consistency. Great for consumption with snacks, meat and varied dishes. nice packaging design. Packaging with cap with valve to prevent product leak.There are available: Traditional Barbecue Sauce Barbecue Sauce with Honey Barbecue Sauce with Mango Barbecue Sauce with Guava Guava Paste https://www.ppmltd.com.br/guava-paste.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/guava-paste.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Paste is a sweet made with guava and sugar. It goes very well with cheese, cakes, pastries and pies.  Guava Shells in Syrup https://www.ppmltd.com.br/guava-shells-in-syrup.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/guava-shells-in-syrup.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava shells are soft, skinless and seedless! Ideal for fruit salads, fillings, pies and ice cream. Pickled Chillies https://www.ppmltd.com.br/pickled-chillies.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/pickled-chillies.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For lovers of pickled chillies, we have some varieties from Brazil that are widely consumed and exported to all continents.We have 4 chillies available: Comari, Red Malagueta, Green Malagueta and Baiana.The true comari pepper, so that it is not confused with another very similar variety, called cumari-do-pará - common in the Amazon Region, originating in Central and South America. This similarity occurs only in appearance and never in flavor and fragrance . Each one even belongs to different species. The real coumari is a capsicum baccatum and the coumari-do-pará belongs to the Chinese capsicum species. Suitable for sauces, stews and marinades. Very spicy!The wild malagueta chili pepper stands out for its high concentration of capsaicin and very low levels of piperine, which makes its effects on the human body predominantly beneficial. In addition, its unmistakable and striking flavor makes it a variety appreciated by many consumers. Suitable for preparing dishes based on fish and meat.Baiana chilli pepper has a delicious aroma, fruity and hot flavor characteristic of sweet peppers. Suitable for preparing rice, salads and side dishes fish base. Vinegar https://www.ppmltd.com.br/vinegar.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/vinegar.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have 3 available vinegars with fancy presentation and cap with dosing nozzle: Apple fruit vinegar, ideal for salads and various dishes. Acidity 6.0% Balsamic vinegar with balance between acidity and sweetness. Wine vinegar with grape juice and oak extract. Acidity 6.0% Red wine vinegar made of noble grapes and Cabernet wine, full-bodied and balanced flavor. Acidity 6.0% Filled Candies https://www.ppmltd.com.br/filled-candies.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/filled-candies.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have available great flavor such as Assorted fruits, Chocolate, Coconut, Milk Hard Candies https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hard-candies.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hard-candies.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide line of types and flavors available such as Fruits, Nuts, Toffee, Guarana, Milk, Mint, Cola, Honey, Cinnamon, Coffee, Fresh, Assorted, Yogurt, Ginger, Cherry, Etc Chewing Candies https://www.ppmltd.com.br/chewing-candies.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/chewing-candies.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have wide line of types and flavors available such as Fruits, Nuts, Toffee, Guarana, Milk, Mint, Cola, Honey, Cinnamon, Coffee, Fresh, Assorted, Yogurt, Etc Lollipops https://www.ppmltd.com.br/lollipops.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/lollipops.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have flat, balls and filled lollipops with fruit flavors such as grape, strawberry, cherry and raspberry Sandwich Biscuits https://www.ppmltd.com.br/sandwich-biscuits.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/sandwich-biscuits.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have delicious sandwich biscuits with flavors of chocolate, strawberry, vanilla, lemon Cracker Biscuits https://www.ppmltd.com.br/cracker-biscuits.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/cracker-biscuits.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce traditional Water and Salt and Cream Crackers. They are delights that go perfectly with breakfast, afternoon and night meals. We have plain and special versions like butter, Light, whole with Sesame. Wafer Biscuits https://www.ppmltd.com.br/wafer-biscuits.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/wafer-biscuits.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The wafer biscuits are remarkable for the layers of thin and crunchy layers and with a creamy filling of different flavors, such as chocolate, strawberry, lemon, coconut, white chocolate, chocolate with strawberry Maria Biscuits https://www.ppmltd.com.br/maria-biscuits.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/maria-biscuits.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maria is a round biscuit of traditional formulation with a light vanilla and milk flavor Stick Rolls https://www.ppmltd.com.br/stick-rolls.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/stick-rolls.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most delicious cookie filled with chocolate, strawberry or vanilla. Great to have with coffee and tea. Donuts https://www.ppmltd.com.br/donuts.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/donuts.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Donut is a traditional round biscuit available in different flavors such as chocolate, milk, coconut, lemon, banana with cinnamon. Vienna Sausage https://www.ppmltd.com.br/vienna-sausage.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/vienna-sausage.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 180g (drained) x 280g round tins = 2353 cs per 20" FCL 12 x 500g (drained) x 800g round tins = 1890 cs per 20" FCL Corned Beef https://www.ppmltd.com.br/corned-beef.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/corned-beef.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 200g round tins = 3035 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 340g trapezoidal tins = 2448 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 410g round tins = 1890 cs per 20" FCL 12 x 800g round tins = 2080 cs per 20" FCL Corned Beef Loaf https://www.ppmltd.com.br/corned-beef-loaf.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/corned-beef-loaf.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 200g round tins = 3035 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 340g trapezoidal tins = 2448 cs per 20" FCL Chicken Luncheon Meat https://www.ppmltd.com.br/chicken-luncheon-meat.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/chicken-luncheon-meat.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 200g round tins = 3035 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g trapezoidal tins = 2448 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g round tins = 2232 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g rectangular = 2320 cs per 20" FCL Beef Luncheon Meat https://www.ppmltd.com.br/beef-luncheon-meat.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/beef-luncheon-meat.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 200g round tins = 3035 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g trapezoidal tins = 2448 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g round tins = 2232 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g rectangular = 2320 cs per 20" FCL Pork Luncheon Meat https://www.ppmltd.com.br/pork-luncheon-meat.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/pork-luncheon-meat.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations: 24 x 200g round tins = 3035 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g trapezoidal tins = 2448 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g round tins = 2232 cs per 20" FCL 24 x 320g rectangular = 2320 cs per 20" FCL Hot Dog Sausages (Frankfurt) https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hot-dog-sausages-frankfurt.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/hot-dog-sausages-frankfurt.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the following presentations:24 x 230g (drained) x 400g round tins – 8 pieces = 1890 cs per 20" FCL Oral Care https://www.ppmltd.com.br/oral-care.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/oral-care.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We work with complete line of oral care products, including for professionals. Toothpaste for kids and adults. Including a line for sensitive tooth, whitening and regeneration of tooth enamel. Toothbrush for kids and adults, with different shapes, soft, medium and hard bristles. Mouthwash alcohol free for kids and adults Dental floss and dental tape. Personal Care https://www.ppmltd.com.br/personal-care.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/personal-care.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We have a complete line of soap bars, which includes antibacterial soap, soaps with fragrances from the Amazon, baby soap, gift soap 100% vegetable. We also export baby and adult diapers, sanitary pads, wet wipes and tampons We can offer a top line of hand sanitizers from Brazil available in different sizes. Household https://www.ppmltd.com.br/household.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/household.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We have a complete line of laundry soap, dishwashing detergent, fabric softener, washing powder, disinfectants manufactured by the most traditional Brazilian supplier. If you need to keep your house and products free of bacteria, we export the most efficient disinfectant wipes with alcohol and bottled alcohol 70º liquid or gel. Gummy Candies https://www.ppmltd.com.br/gummy-candies.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/gummy-candies.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different shapes, colors and flavors. They are soft and delicious. Bonbons https://www.ppmltd.com.br/bonbons.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/bonbons.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have some wonderful bonbons that can be exported in dry containers with the following flavors: Chocolate and hazelnut flavored bonbon with chocolate flavor topping Peanut flavored bonbon with chocolate flavor topping Chocolate and hazelnut flavored bonbon with white chocolate flavor topping Four Cheese Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/four-cheese-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/four-cheese-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Four Cheese sauce is made with sour cream, spices and cheeses: Parmesan, Danbo, Blue (Gorgonzola) and Cheddar (all imported from Uruguay). Intense and creamy flavor. Gluten-free. Perfect for use in lasagna, rondelli and various types of pasta and fondues. Mild Pepper Sauce https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mild-pepper-sauce.htm https://www.ppmltd.com.br/mild-pepper-sauce.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The mild pepper sauces are indicated for those who are starting to consume peppers, as there is a nice mild spicy and also recommended for those who like the light flavor of the pepper seasoning their daily dish.